Recent Outfits #1

Something I’ve always really enjoyed was putting together (and photographing) outfits, so here are a few of my recent favourites…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Of course, having made this, I realise how many I never got photographs of. Brilliant.

Thank you so much to the positive response to my poem!

I haven’t been writing much because I haven’t been doing that much, uni has had a few things going on that have needed doing, so I’ve been somewhat distracted by that. Luckily, I don’t have any more assignments due until after Christmas, when I think I’m going to be going back to my parents’ house for a couple of weeks. Not too sure.

Have a good one!

 

Published by

Zara Robinson

Twenty-year-old trainee teacher, hippie and weird jewellery collector living in Brighton.

2 thoughts on “Recent Outfits #1”

    1. Aww, what a lovely thing to say ❤ And go for it, if you fancy it! I love bright colours – I didn't always, but now they're my favourites 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

