My Favourite Looks of 2016

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Not really a proper blog post, but it’s good to keep track, seeing as my outfits are my hobby, pride, and all round so important to me. So, here are most of my favourites, spanning from March 1st (because, apparently, I forgot to take any proper ones before then) to December 27th.

2016 has been a huge year to me, and these photos encompass everything from my boyfriend’s 21st birthday, through our incredible trip to Bristol, our summer of festivals, and, finally, the time spent at our new home in Brighton – with a few Christmassy bits at the end.

I hope 2017 brings everyone good mental health, amazing outfits, and good things all around ❤

Published by

Zara Robinson

Twenty-year-old trainee teacher, hippie and weird jewellery collector living in Brighton.

Leave a Reply

