February Looks

Another set of outfits from last month – I meant to post these earlier, but I’ve spent most of my time either doing something uni-related, or sleeping. I’m three weeks into my school-based training, first observation over, and honestly I’m so tired all the time.

But, still, I looked fairly decent in February – seems like ages ago that I had so much free time!

The last one is from a Harry Potter-themed bar crawl, where I dressed as Professor Trelawney. Overall, it was good – even though they had us join the wrong group (which meant the night finished a bit too early…).

Ooh – I started curling my hair a bit more, using a completely natural, heat-free method my grandmother used to curl my mum’s hair in the 70s! I originally planned on keeping it up, but with placement, it really wasn’t possible. That, or I’m just a bit lazy.

While I’m a bit stumped as to what to write next, I do want to write something, when I have time at the weekends. More like, while I have time at the weekend, before I go on full placement and will probably end up having to plan things when I’m not working…

Published by

Zara Robinson

Twenty-year-old trainee teacher, hippie and weird jewellery collector living in Brighton.

2 thoughts on “February Looks”

Leave a Reply

